Promote your events and press releases in Worksop for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Sunny Intervals

1°C (34°F)
0°C (32°F)

Wed

Heavy Rain Shower

5°C (41°F)
1°C (34°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

4°C (39°F)
0°C (32°F)

Add Event

Events in Worksop

Whats On in Worksop in December, 2017

Tuesday 12th Dec

Seated Exercise Class Read More

Seated Exercise Class

The Crossing Church and Centre , Newcastle Street, Worksop, Notts. S80 2AT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December

Come along and try The Crossing's New Seated Exercise Class.

Santa Special - Breakfast or Lunch with Santa! Read More

Santa Special - Breakfast or Lunch with Santa!

Cannon Hall Farm , Bark house lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley, S75 4AT

From Tuesday 12th Dec 2017 - Until Sunday 24th Dec 2017 View other dates

- Tue 12th December
- Wed 13th December
- Thu 14th December
- Fri 15th December
- Sat 16th December
- Sun 17th December
- Mon 18th December
- Tue 19th December
- Wed 20th December
- Thu 21st December
- Fri 22nd December
- Sat 23rd December
- Sun 24th December

Our delicious Santa Specials include the chance for your family to join us for breakfast or lunch and enjoy the Christmas spirit - with a ho-ho-ho surprise arrival from the big man himself. Meet Santa and his reindeer; take a tractor and trailer ride and enjoy a Christmas singalong with...

ACF - Alpha Course Read More FREE Event

ACF - Alpha Course

Apostolic Church of Fellowship , Kingston Close Community Centre, Kingston Road,...

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December

Alpha Course Tuesday 31st Oct - 12th Dec 2017 - 7pm - 9:30pm each evening, This course also includes a few Saturday sessions tbc

Jazz Steps Live at the Libraries Presents: Swingologie Read More

Jazz Steps Live at the Libraries Presents: Swingologie

Worksop Library , Memorial Avenue, Worksop, S80 2BP

On Dec 12, 2017

An amazing evening of music in the gypsy/jazz style of Django Reinhardt , with the American 'Be-Bop' style of the '40s and '50s.

Wednesday 13th Dec

Hodsock Priory, Past and Present a talk by George Buchanan Read More

Hodsock Priory, Past and Present a talk by George...

The Crossing , Newcastle Street, Worksop, S80 2ATNorth Notts...

(0.7 miles from town centre)

On Dec 13, 2017

North Notts Association of National Trust Members present a talk Hodsock Priory, Past and Present by George Buchanan at The Crossing, Worksop

Back to Top

Add your Event +