Promote your events and press releases in Worksop for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 5°C (41°F)
Wind Direction: North North Easterly

Wed

Light Cloud

7°C (45°F)
2°C (36°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

5°C (41°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Add Event

Events in Worksop

Whats On in Worksop in February, 2018

Tuesday 20th Feb

Lambing Festival Read More

Lambing Festival

Cannon Hall Farm , Bark House Lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley, S754AT

From Tuesday 20th Feb 2018 - Until Sunday 25th Feb 2018 View other dates

- Tue 20th February
- Wed 21st February
- Thu 22nd February
- Fri 23rd February
- Sat 24th February
- Sun 25th February

Join us for lambing season - one of Cannon Hall Farmís most exciting times in the farming calendar.

Seated Exercise Class Read More

Seated Exercise Class

The Crossing Church and Centre , Newcastle Street, Worksop, Notts. S80 2AT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 27th February

Come along and try The Crossing's New Seated Exercise Class.

Wednesday 21st Feb

Ethiopian Rock Churches a talk by Roger Hailwood Read More

Ethiopian Rock Churches a talk by Roger Hailwood

The Crossing , Newcastle Street, Worksop, S80 2AT

(0.7 miles from town centre)

On Feb 21, 2018

Ethiopian Rock Churches a talk by Roger Hailwood presented by North Notts Association of National Trust Members Wednesday 21st February at 7.30 pm at the Crossing, Worksop

Fantastic Creatures with Gordon MacLellan Read More FREE Event

Fantastic Creatures with Gordon MacLellan

Worksop Library , Memorial Avenue, Worksop, S80 2BP

On Feb 21, 2018

Join artist Gordon MacLellan from Creeping Toad and make your own miniature creature.

Thursday 22nd Feb

Give Blood in New Ollerton Read More FREE Event

Give Blood in New Ollerton

The Dukeries Academy , Whinney Lane, New Ollerton, Newark, NG22 9TD

On Feb 22, 2018

Blood Donor Session Opening Times 13:05-15:30 & 16:45-19:15 Please note; The session will be closed between 15:30 & 16:45

Wednesday 28th Feb

Castles of Nottinghamshire Read More

Castles of Nottinghamshire

Worksop Library , Memorial Avenue, Worksop S80 2BP

On Feb 28, 2018

Nottingham and Newark castles may be famous, but Archaeologist James Wright uncovers the stories of castle sites that are often unrecognised even by local people.

Back to Top

Add your Event +