Promote your events and press releases in Worksop for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 11°C (52°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Wed

Light Cloud

15°C (59°F)
8°C (46°F)

Thu

Sunny

10°C (50°F)
3°C (37°F)

Seated Exercise Class

Added by: Anne_25383

Seated Exercise Class

Last Updated:
Thu, 1 September 2016

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 11:00am to 12:00pm

Every Tuesday Until: 3rd Aug 2021

View other dates (192)

- Tue 28th November
- Tue 5th December
- Tue 12th December
- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December
- Tue 2nd January
- Tue 9th January
- Tue 16th January
- Tue 23rd January
- Tue 30th January
- Tue 6th February
- Tue 13th February
- Tue 20th February
- Tue 27th February
- Tue 6th March
- Tue 13th March
- Tue 20th March
- Tue 27th March
- Tue 3rd April
- Tue 10th April
- Tue 17th April
- Tue 24th April
- Tue 1st May
- Tue 8th May
- Tue 15th May
- Tue 22nd May
- Tue 29th May
- Tue 5th June
- Tue 12th June
- Tue 19th June
- Tue 26th June
- Tue 3rd July
- Tue 10th July
- Tue 17th July
- Tue 24th July
- Tue 31st July
- Tue 7th August
- Tue 14th August
- Tue 21st August
- Tue 28th August
- Tue 4th September
- Tue 11th September
- Tue 18th September
- Tue 25th September
- Tue 2nd October
- Tue 9th October
- Tue 16th October
- Tue 23rd October
- Tue 30th October
- Tue 6th November
- Tue 13th November
- Tue 20th November
- Tue 27th November
- Tue 4th December
- Tue 11th December
- Tue 18th December
- Tue 25th December
- Tue 1st January
- Tue 8th January
- Tue 15th January
- Tue 22nd January
- Tue 29th January
- Tue 5th February
- Tue 12th February
- Tue 19th February
- Tue 26th February
- Tue 5th March
- Tue 12th March
- Tue 19th March
- Tue 26th March
- Tue 2nd April
- Tue 9th April
- Tue 16th April
- Tue 23rd April
- Tue 30th April
- Tue 7th May
- Tue 14th May
- Tue 21st May
- Tue 28th May
- Tue 4th June
- Tue 11th June
- Tue 18th June
- Tue 25th June
- Tue 2nd July
- Tue 9th July
- Tue 16th July
- Tue 23rd July
- Tue 30th July
- Tue 6th August
- Tue 13th August
- Tue 20th August
- Tue 27th August
- Tue 3rd September
- Tue 10th September
- Tue 17th September
- Tue 24th September
- Tue 1st October
- Tue 8th October
- Tue 15th October
- Tue 22nd October
- Tue 29th October
- Tue 5th November
- Tue 12th November
- Tue 19th November
- Tue 26th November
- Tue 3rd December
- Tue 10th December
- Tue 17th December
- Tue 24th December
- Tue 31st December
- Tue 7th January
- Tue 14th January
- Tue 21st January
- Tue 28th January
- Tue 4th February
- Tue 11th February
- Tue 18th February
- Tue 25th February
- Tue 3rd March
- Tue 10th March
- Tue 17th March
- Tue 24th March
- Tue 31st March
- Tue 7th April
- Tue 14th April
- Tue 21st April
- Tue 28th April
- Tue 5th May
- Tue 12th May
- Tue 19th May
- Tue 26th May
- Tue 2nd June
- Tue 9th June
- Tue 16th June
- Tue 23rd June
- Tue 30th June
- Tue 7th July
- Tue 14th July
- Tue 21st July
- Tue 28th July
- Tue 4th August
- Tue 11th August
- Tue 18th August
- Tue 25th August
- Tue 1st September
- Tue 8th September
- Tue 15th September
- Tue 22nd September
- Tue 29th September
- Tue 6th October
- Tue 13th October
- Tue 20th October
- Tue 27th October
- Tue 3rd November
- Tue 10th November
- Tue 17th November
- Tue 24th November
- Tue 1st December
- Tue 8th December
- Tue 15th December
- Tue 22nd December
- Tue 29th December
- Tue 5th January
- Tue 12th January
- Tue 19th January
- Tue 26th January
- Tue 2nd February
- Tue 9th February
- Tue 16th February
- Tue 23rd February
- Tue 2nd March
- Tue 9th March
- Tue 16th March
- Tue 23rd March
- Tue 30th March
- Tue 6th April
- Tue 13th April
- Tue 20th April
- Tue 27th April
- Tue 4th May
- Tue 11th May
- Tue 18th May
- Tue 25th May
- Tue 1st June
- Tue 8th June
- Tue 15th June
- Tue 22nd June
- Tue 29th June
- Tue 6th July
- Tue 13th July
- Tue 20th July
- Tue 27th July

The Crossing Church and Centre
  • From 11:00am to 12:00pm
  • Newcastle Street, Worksop, Notts. S80 2AT
  • 01909473375
  • Email Us

Come along and try The Crossing's New Seated Exercise Class.

Open to all every Tuesday 11am - 12 noon.
Led by Sarah Mullany
2 per session

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Seated Exercise Class

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Worksop