Promote your events and press releases in Worksop for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Sunny Intervals

1°C (34°F)
0°C (32°F)

Wed

Light Rain Shower

5°C (41°F)
1°C (34°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

4°C (39°F)
0°C (32°F)

Add Review

Worksop Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Worksop

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Rate 0

Review by Tracy Morris

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Apr 2017

Business:
Davies-Todd Opticians

Me and my family have been using the same opticians for years and have never had a problem. I've never had to wait for very long for an eye test and the optician has always been very good with me and my children.

There are lots of glasses to choose from and they have always helped me choose the right ones for me. They were also able to order different sizes in for my daughter as many of the children's ones didn't look quite wide enough so she is very happy in her specs. The staff have always been so helpful and I cannot thank them enough. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Rate 0

Review by pamela

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Mar 2016

Business:
Yorkshire Fabric Shop Online

I love Yorkshire fabric shop online for buying ultimate varieties of fabrics. I always appreciate this shop because they have infinite range of choices in upholstery fabric to help us to get our dream interiors.

Rate 0

Review by julesboutin

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Nov 2015

Business:
Yorkshire Fabric Shop Online

If you are looking for the reasonable and reliable fabrics, I always recommended approaching Yorkshire fabric shop. This is the best source to invest your money and exclusive offers with quality texture.

Rate 0

Review by johnsmith

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Aug 2015

Business:
Yorkshire Fabric Shop Online

The ultimate shop for purchasing fabrics. I loved it. They provide different quality fabrics according to your color choice and even in your favorite designs. You should arrive at Yorkshire fabric shop online at least once.

Rate 0

Review by juliasmith

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Aug 2015

Business:
Yorkshire Fabric Shop Online

I love this place. You also are amazed to see the amount of fabrics and the diversity of fabrics available in the Yorkshire fabric shop online. Itís one of the best shops that include both quality and quantity.

Rate 0

Review by richard

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Aug 2015

Business:
Yorkshire Fabric Shop Online

I fully satisfy with Yorkshire fabric shop online and even recommend you, this shop is very exclusive and beneficial in term of quality and price also.

Rate 0

Review by adword

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jul 2015

Business:
Yorkshire Fabric Shop Online

If you are purchasing any kind of fabric, then I recommend you, Yorkshire fabric shop online that is the best place to invest your wealth. They correlate with your needs and make your personality attractive.

Rate 0

Review by jackdsuza

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jul 2015

Business:
Yorkshire Fabric Shop Online

If you are looking for a decent and reliable fabric, I always recommended to approach a Yorkshire fabric shop. It is because this shop can provide variations combined with fashion statement at the similar time. Definitely, you will be glad to gain this fabric, itís so splendid.

Rate 0

Review by michael

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Jul 2015

Business:
Yorkshire Fabric Shop Online

What a fantastic discount fabric. It's really nice and I am pleased with this fabric and want to suggest you.

Rate 0

Review by lincoln

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jul 2015

Business:
Yorkshire Fabric Shop Online

This store is heaven for those people who require fabrics at low price. It has huge and unique collection of Cheap fabric - it's just amazing.

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages